Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020


Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021


Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Ends: Friday 16th July 2021
Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Good Friday: 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday: 4th April 2021

Easter Monday: 5th April 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021


Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website.